index
older
mail
guestbook
Leave me a note! (log in?)
designed by lex
hosted by..
feeling::
reading::
movie du jour::
My cd/dvd Wish List

Movie Reviews

- last entry / next entry -

2002-10-03 | 4:36 p.m.
Layout? What's that?
Explain to me again why we were never taught basic HTML as part of the general educational process? Yeah, I was part of the Apple IIe revolution and wrote 'programs' with all the other 4th graders to construct rainbows and yes/no questionaires, but that's not quite the same, now is it?

I've seen other diaries and they have some very cool things going on (agrainofsand, astralounge) graphics/design-wise, but I don't read 'em so I'm not advising you to. And, of course, now that I'm trying to find these cool sites they're elusive... oh well. You get the idea. It's going to take a while to get this page in shape, but the day I get graphics will be a day of rejoicing! (Those pesky .jpg files...)

Saying that, check back every week or so; this is the new home of my movie reviews, stories and adventures, and general blather that I've emailed you in the past. I might even get to the point where I can archive the old ones, start including links, and generally being even more of a pest.

You know you love it.


- last entry / next entry -

recent entries:
I ain't no skating queen - 2006-01-18
Tie-dye should only happen in college - 2006-01-09
Homeowner 101, or: Why I rent. - 2006-01-04
The Great Tree Debacle - 2005-12-06
China 2005-Part 5 of many - 2005-10-17