index
older
mail
guestbook
Leave me a note! (log in?)
designed by lex
hosted by..
feeling::
reading::
movie du jour::
My cd/dvd Wish List

Movie Reviews

- last entry / next entry -

2002-10-04 | 2:00 p.m.
The point is, I now have a nice picture where there was no picture before. ...
WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.

Graphic! Yay! And I have learned the secret of Hex code. I tell you, this is better than taking a class.

Ok, maybe not. But that's not the point. The point is, I now have a nice picture where there was no picture before. There is much rejoicing here.

In other news: the birthday is going very well. Already had the calls, the flowers, the cards... keep 'em coming! Birthdays are meant to celebrate!

Now, off to work on the color scheme. Any ideas?


- last entry / next entry -

recent entries:
I ain't no skating queen - 2006-01-18
Tie-dye should only happen in college - 2006-01-09
Homeowner 101, or: Why I rent. - 2006-01-04
The Great Tree Debacle - 2005-12-06
China 2005-Part 5 of many - 2005-10-17