index
older
mail
guestbook
Leave me a note! (log in?)
designed by lex
hosted by..
feeling::
reading::
movie du jour::
My cd/dvd Wish List

Movie Reviews

- last entry / next entry -

2002-12-05 | 1:51 p.m.
a wedge eaten over the sink...disgraceful
In a resounding defeat, the Pie overwhelmed me and was (sullenly) proclaimed victorious. Final score:

Pie, 9. MM, 2.

I have proven that I have little willpower and cannot say no to tasty dessert items, instead stuffing them down my gullet at a distressing rate. Breakfast. Dinner. After-dinner snack. A spoonful here, a forkful there, a wedge eaten over the sink...disgraceful.

I've been beaten by 2 crusts, 6 cups of apples, sugar, and cinnamon.

It's time to begin looking (fearfully) ahead to the holidays.

Cookies.

Lots and lots of cookies.

I'm never gonna make it...help!


- last entry / next entry -

recent entries:
I ain't no skating queen - 2006-01-18
Tie-dye should only happen in college - 2006-01-09
Homeowner 101, or: Why I rent. - 2006-01-04
The Great Tree Debacle - 2005-12-06
China 2005-Part 5 of many - 2005-10-17