index
older
mail
guestbook
Leave me a note! (log in?)
designed by lex
hosted by..
feeling::
reading::
movie du jour::
My cd/dvd Wish List

Movie Reviews

- last entry / next entry -

2003-03-21 | 8:15 a.m.
Happy Birthday, ITGoE!
Two things:

It's the First Day Of Spring! This gives the weather patterns permission to HATE US for the next six weeks. Sunny, cloudy, rainy, clear, humid, mild, snow... anything can (and will) happen before mid-May.

I can't wait. It's like a game to guess what will happen when I leave the house at 7a each day--will I need my mittens, my umbrella, or my sunglasses today?

SECOND, and this is bigger:

HAPPY BIRTHDAY ITGoE!

He is, by far, my favorite person here at work. Why? Not only does he endure my spazzing and wild mental incompetancies with grace and well-hidden long-suffering, he shares his cookies with me. *That* is the mark of a very. good. person.

Of course, he's got a wicked sense of humor and knows how to rebuild my computer if/when I break it, as well as recently acquiring knife skills that he refuses to use to our advantage (stir-fry is *really* transportable. really.). He also endures random-ass nicknames bestowed upon him with good grace.

Right, Oodie?

Happy Birthday!


- last entry / next entry -

recent entries:
I ain't no skating queen - 2006-01-18
Tie-dye should only happen in college - 2006-01-09
Homeowner 101, or: Why I rent. - 2006-01-04
The Great Tree Debacle - 2005-12-06
China 2005-Part 5 of many - 2005-10-17