index
older
mail
guestbook
Leave me a note! (log in?)
designed by lex
hosted by..
feeling:: Good
reading:: Tyrannasaurus Sue
movie du jour:: Manic
My cd/dvd Wish List

Movie Reviews

- last entry / next entry -

2003-05-22 | 4:22 p.m.
Yay! New Layout!
Sweet Mary on a Muffin, I'm exhausted! Take a look at my new pretty--you'd think that just using a template would make this an easy process (save, copy, paste, voila!) but nooooooo. It's never that easy...

But I really like these graphics, and the design. Note the nifty places you can interact and leave me notes (hint, hint).

You would never believe the amount of effort to make this possible.

I swear I'm gonna learn HTML at some point so it's not all trial & error. Cuz lots of errors lead to ever-increasing trials...and hideous tribulations.

But YAY! New layout! A huge thanks to Lex who created this template and made it free to me.

Lemme know what you think.

24 hours and I'll be over the Rockies, on my way to San Francisco! WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!


- last entry / next entry -

recent entries:
I ain't no skating queen - 2006-01-18
Tie-dye should only happen in college - 2006-01-09
Homeowner 101, or: Why I rent. - 2006-01-04
The Great Tree Debacle - 2005-12-06
China 2005-Part 5 of many - 2005-10-17