index
older
mail
guestbook
Leave me a note! (log in?)
designed by lex
hosted by..
feeling:: Wiped out.
reading:: Cover Her Face
movie du jour:: (no movie today)
My cd/dvd Wish List

Movie Reviews

- last entry / next entry -

2003-06-10 | 1:26 p.m.
A car. On fire!
So I'm coming back from lunch and I see the entire trading group plastered at the window, and I just assume it's the first bikini-babe sunning herself over at the gym's rooftop pool/deck. But they keep standing there and I realize the girls are there too, so I mosey back to the windows and look down--there's a car. On fire.

A car. On fire!

I think it's my first car bombing.

The coolest part; we watched the firemen working, and the flames in the car burned *brighter* when hit by the water. (Anybody know why? Leave a comment.) Lots of billowing smoke. But waaay cool.

What can I say? I love the physical applications of science!


- last entry / next entry -

recent entries:
I ain't no skating queen - 2006-01-18
Tie-dye should only happen in college - 2006-01-09
Homeowner 101, or: Why I rent. - 2006-01-04
The Great Tree Debacle - 2005-12-06
China 2005-Part 5 of many - 2005-10-17