index
older
mail
guestbook
Leave me a note! (log in?)
designed by lex
hosted by..
feeling::
reading::
movie du jour::
My cd/dvd Wish List

Movie Reviews

- last entry / next entry -

2003-07-03 | 11:41 a.m.
Evil-doers, get ready to be turned into evil-don'ters!
It's all about the minutiae...

~~~~~

You need to start watching *the* guiltiest pleasure of guilty pleasures available for tv viewing this summer: Stripperella. It's full of great one-liners, and my favorite from the first show: "Evil-doers, get ready to be turned into evil-don'ters!"

Comic genius, my friends. TNN, Thursday nights. It's like VIP, only funnier.

~~~~~

Would someone explain this to me? July is National Hot Dog Month. While that's all well and good, it still doesn't justify or explain the Frankfurter Converter. And if that doesn't boggle the mind, this should. It seems that hot dogs are a universal language.

~~~~~

Happy Independence Day, Folks!


- last entry / next entry -

recent entries:
I ain't no skating queen - 2006-01-18
Tie-dye should only happen in college - 2006-01-09
Homeowner 101, or: Why I rent. - 2006-01-04
The Great Tree Debacle - 2005-12-06
China 2005-Part 5 of many - 2005-10-17