index
older
mail
guestbook
Leave me a note! (log in?)
designed by lex
hosted by..
feeling:: chipper
reading:: The Lecturer's Tale
movie du jour:: Rear Window
My cd/dvd Wish List

Movie Reviews

- last entry / next entry -

2003-08-26 | 11:37 a.m.
MM's "Inferno"
Not only do I have a lot of free time, others have even MORE free time. And for the record: those listed below were chosen from a list. I'm impressed that a program could figure out just *how much* I hate those squalling-brat people.
Hee. This is what hell is...or at least today's whimsy. ~~~~~

PETA Members, Hipsters
Circle I Limbo

Oakland Raider Fans
Circle II Whirling in a Dark & Stormy Wind

Rednecks
Circle III Mud, Rain, Cold, Hail & Snow

General asshats
Circle IV Rolling Weights

Bill Clinton
Circle V Stuck in Mud, Mangled

River Styx

Greens
Circle VI Buried for Eternity

River Phlegyas

Gray Davis
Circle VII Burning Sands

Trixies
Circle IIX Immersed in Excrement

Parents who bring squalling brats to R-rated movies
Circle IX Frozen in Ice

Design your own hell


- last entry / next entry -

recent entries:
I ain't no skating queen - 2006-01-18
Tie-dye should only happen in college - 2006-01-09
Homeowner 101, or: Why I rent. - 2006-01-04
The Great Tree Debacle - 2005-12-06
China 2005-Part 5 of many - 2005-10-17