index
older
mail
guestbook
Leave me a note! (log in?)
designed by lex
hosted by..
feeling:: utterly relaxed
reading:: Vanity Fair (1800s, baby)
movie du jour:: Step into Liquid
My cd/dvd Wish List

Movie Reviews

- last entry / next entry -

2003-09-03 | 3:04 p.m.
I'll do it tomorrow. Really.
So I went to the West Coast, had a wildly amazing and possibly entertaining adventure, and have returned to find that I have too much actual work to do at work.

This means no update for you.

My goal: have it up tomorrow, when I can take a breather and stop hating Excel macros so. damn. much.

Stupid Visual Basic.

Stupid code.

Stupid Excel.

Stupid.

~~~~~

In other news: T-minus 2 days until I head home to THE FAIR!!!!

I had no idea they had a website. That's pretty cool. I guess if *I* have a site, pretty much everything does!


- last entry / next entry -

recent entries:
I ain't no skating queen - 2006-01-18
Tie-dye should only happen in college - 2006-01-09
Homeowner 101, or: Why I rent. - 2006-01-04
The Great Tree Debacle - 2005-12-06
China 2005-Part 5 of many - 2005-10-17