index
older
mail
guestbook
Leave me a note! (log in?)
designed by lex
hosted by..
feeling:: surly
reading:: Damia
movie du jour:: no time for a film
My cd/dvd Wish List

Movie Reviews

- last entry / next entry -

2003-10-29 | 10:07 a.m.
Stop this pain immediately.
Dear Tooth #31:

You, sir, have every right to be offended, indignant, and flat-out pissy. You were numbed, drilled, de-burred (whatever the hell THAT means), drilled some more, slathered with some of the most god-awful tasting sludge that modern-day chemistry has to offer, TWICE, and then capped with a temporary inlay... all without your express consent.

That does not give you the right to cause me intense pain. The indignity you suffered by being reshaped is nothing compared to the pain you're currently causing me.

What? You don't care?

LISTEN UP, you little twat. Stop this pain immediately. The drugs aren't helping, and that means you're going above and beyond to show me how pissed you are. Well, I'm pissed too, since I just spent my entire me-budget for Christmas to buy your pretty new inlay. So knock it off already. I have D'Agostino's to eat for dinner tonight and I'm going to enjoy every. single. bite.

In other news: 24? What the hell was that? Thank heaven for MI-5, the British answer to Alias & 24 combined.


- last entry / next entry -

recent entries:
I ain't no skating queen - 2006-01-18
Tie-dye should only happen in college - 2006-01-09
Homeowner 101, or: Why I rent. - 2006-01-04
The Great Tree Debacle - 2005-12-06
China 2005-Part 5 of many - 2005-10-17