index
older
mail
guestbook
Leave me a note! (log in?)
designed by lex
hosted by..
feeling:: Exhausted
reading:: Memoirs of a Geisha
movie du jour:: Matrix: Revolutions
My cd/dvd Wish List

Movie Reviews

- last entry / next entry -

2003-11-05 | 9:15 a.m.
Today's a bloggy day.
Not even a week into it, and I miss a day. Sorry.

Did you see the storm last night? Such an awesome, awesome display of nature's raw fury. Wicked-cool, wicked-cool.

I've got a busy day, so I'm going to pimp out a few sites and hit the research; I need to brush up on my knowledge of the Japanese and Korean markets for the FIA Expo this evening. Eurex brings the Heineken, Madrid brings plastic toreador hats, and everybody else brings lots and lots of food.

OF COURSE it's free. Who do you think you're talking to?!

First up: please click here and support mammograms to detect breast cancer. If you think it's too girly for you, just remember that men get breast cancer as well.

Next: remember my Librarian Action Figure, with Shushing Action? I am so in love with her. I love it. And so does Stone Soup

Speaking of Archie McPhee: I've wanted one of these for years. I first saw it at an Urban Outfitters, but my lack of impulse-buying got in the way and it was out of season by the time I really wanted it.

You already know of my TWoP love. Meet Fametracker, TWoP's sibling. It's fun.

Last but not least: Happy Guy Fawkes Day! ::kaBOOM::


- last entry / next entry -

recent entries:
I ain't no skating queen - 2006-01-18
Tie-dye should only happen in college - 2006-01-09
Homeowner 101, or: Why I rent. - 2006-01-04
The Great Tree Debacle - 2005-12-06
China 2005-Part 5 of many - 2005-10-17