index
older
mail
guestbook
Leave me a note! (log in?)
designed by lex
hosted by..
feeling:: harried
reading:: Memoirs of a Geisha
movie du jour:: no time for a film
My cd/dvd Wish List

Movie Reviews

- last entry / next entry -

2003-11-06 | 10:13 a.m.
Quick and short today
Sooooo busy, quick and short today.

I'm off to DC for a week, I'll be back next Wed and I don't know if I'll be able to update between now and then. (remember the deal we made?) Quick rundown on life: still haven't seen M3, saw the new SushiSamba Rio restaurant (overhyped, if you ask me) in town, packed like a madwoman last night, am so excited to leave the job, the house, the city, the Midwest!, am WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY excited to see Georgette on Monday, still have this cough that I can't shake (grr) and my house is currently wired for internet.

Seeing as I don't have a computer, this is a *very good thing*.

Can you imagine me with computer access 24/7?

Me either.

It's damn scary.

I'm off! Have a great weekend, and thank all the Veterans you know on Tuesday for fighting for your rights. It's Veteran's Day, you know!

xoxmm


- last entry / next entry -

recent entries:
I ain't no skating queen - 2006-01-18
Tie-dye should only happen in college - 2006-01-09
Homeowner 101, or: Why I rent. - 2006-01-04
The Great Tree Debacle - 2005-12-06
China 2005-Part 5 of many - 2005-10-17