index
older
mail
guestbook
Leave me a note! (log in?)
designed by lex
hosted by..
feeling:: brain dead
reading:: i can't remember
movie du jour:: The Cooler (hopefully)
My cd/dvd Wish List

Movie Reviews

- last entry / next entry -

2003-12-11 | 9:26 a.m.
I'm absolutely dumb at this point.
I've been stupid all day.

I've got the brain cells found in lesser animals, or bugs, or dirt. I'm absolutely incapable of doing my work correctly, if at all, and it's not pretty.

*AND* the internet ate 4 MM entries yesterday, so I just gave up.

The world hates me, fate hates me, and I can tell you with great certainty that if I keep this up, my boss will hate me and it's gonna show on my review in a few weeks.

My life needs a do-over button.

*sigh*

My newly-found holiday pick-me-up, which I'm in love with: The Interactive Snowglobe


- last entry / next entry -

recent entries:
I ain't no skating queen - 2006-01-18
Tie-dye should only happen in college - 2006-01-09
Homeowner 101, or: Why I rent. - 2006-01-04
The Great Tree Debacle - 2005-12-06
China 2005-Part 5 of many - 2005-10-17