index
older
mail
guestbook
Leave me a note! (log in?)
designed by lex
hosted by..
feeling:: sluggish
reading:: Lost in a Good Book
movie du jour:: something old
My cd/dvd Wish List

Movie Reviews

- last entry / next entry -

2004-03-04 | 4:19 p.m.
I'm a total movie geek. Surprising, non?
blasted diaryland. another charming and utterly cute update eaten by vicious knids.

~~~~~

I'm a total movie geek. Surprising, non?!

I got 7 right. How'd you do?

Feeling smug? Take that.And this.(all via TUS)

~~~~~

I'm trying to decide how to coerce my coworker into paying for some new clothes that I've seen during my retail therapy sessions lately. I have to go window-shop to calm myself down when he makes the office unbearable, and since he's not being sued or anything for creating a hostile workplace, it's the least he can do; buy me pretty things that make me happy. (It's a trading-environment issue. He blows up and punches the walls, but I can't retaliate and punch him *in the head*, so off I go to browse and seethe and re-zen. Don't ask.)(Yes, I know my options. And this is the optimal way to deal with it all.)

~~~~~

Since I can't help myself, here's the only shirt in orange I'd ever wear. So if you feel generous, I'll take one in a girlie M.
And this is just too damn cute. I'm hoping my London connections can snag me one. Or two. Or 5.


- last entry / next entry -

recent entries:
I ain't no skating queen - 2006-01-18
Tie-dye should only happen in college - 2006-01-09
Homeowner 101, or: Why I rent. - 2006-01-04
The Great Tree Debacle - 2005-12-06
China 2005-Part 5 of many - 2005-10-17